Identity in Limbo

 

The first time I mentioned my name, talked about starting the process to change it. I can faithfully say that I’m now in the waiting phase. I’ve submitted the papers, received my court date, and purchase my ad in the local newspaper. On August 1st I should be able to view the results of the ruling and move on with my life.

I’m really excited and scared that the same time. I’ve also told a few important family members that I have undergone the process of this change.

 

A good character is the best tombstone. Those who loved you and were helped by you will remember you when forget-me-nots have withered. Carve your name on hearts, not on marble. ~Charles Spurgeon

Leave a Reply

