Towers should be sturdy, not fancy

The Hubby wants to get me a desktop computer so I can perform all my time consuming hobbies (tumblr, blogging, coding, PC gaming, etc) on an efficient machine. I’m looking at all of these gaming desktops and … why do they have to be so fancy looking? They look amazing, but I want something streamlined.

When I decided to search for non fancy casings, I came across a plethora of nice cases. But they are ONLY the cases.

There are a few fancy ones I like, but they are either out of my budget or lack the performance requirements. I don’t want to spend more than $700 on a Tower, keyboard, and mouse. I have a really nice flat screen to go with it and I need to purchase a computer desk for the bedroom.

Leave a Reply

