#Girlfight: the conclusion

After writing about the fight that was supposed to go down this morning, I had told my husband what happened. Let me just say, he wasn’t happy. You see I have a record because of a fight I got into with an ex from a long time ago. And because of that the hubs vetoed me participating in said rumble. Luckily my friend understood  the siuation. What’s also funny is that her husband stepped in and vetoed the whole thing happening so no one could get hurt.

My friend’s hubsand stood out there at the bus stop today. He was pleasant in conversation as usual. I’m just glad nothing happened. I don’t know what I would have done if things had went down.

One thought on “#Girlfight: the conclusion

Leave a Reply

