#blazeitandpraiseit

Something New?

I’m in love with the twitter hashtag #blazeitandpraiseit. I  don’t think it’s a new hashtag, but I am definitely using it to share my Self Care on sundays. It’s honestly the best time to smoke, watch LOL type videos, and work on my #radicalselflovebible lessons. (Two separate links).  I think I’m going to finally start working on a Radio show Idea I have. I’m going to share my ways of re-calibrating for the next week. For now, I can tell you what helped me out this week.

 

My personal Bible lesson included:

 

Here’s a song I’m really fond of. I know it sounds familiar to me…

It’s using parts from this song:

 

Leave a Reply

