Cosmic Dub: the soup to my soul

I will admit to being a huge fan of dubstep and various EDM. There’s a type of EDM for any occasion.

Soft Dubstep helps me wake up in the morning. It’s lovely ambiance for dinner, and lulls my children to sleep. I look to more of the popular pop mix EDM for cleaning up and driving music. But lately, the soundtrack of the house had been the Luminosity Project‘s LumineyeZ Volumes 1 & 2.

They best way to explain the bond I have with Cosmic Dub, it’s my life. Each track reminds me of something that happened in my life. It’s like a memory reel. This is the genre for me. Everything will come second to Cosmic Dub.

Leave a Reply

